UAE T20x League Schedule 2018 – Timetable, Fixture

UAE T20x League Schedule 2018: The UAE new t20 cricket league finally launched in 2018. It is the biggest ever UAE T20 league. Many big guns participate from different part of the world in this 20 league. The official launch of this league is held in June 2018. The tournament is going to start from 19 December 2018 and continue till 11th January 2019.

UAE T20x Schedule 2018

It is the first ever UAE franchise league. Total 5 franchises take part in this league. These franchises take players from different parts of the world. The players will divide in different categories. In UAE T20x League total 22 matches will be played in 24 days. All the matches broadcast live on different TV channels.

UAE T20x Schedule

UAE T20x League Logo

UAE T20 league loge released in August 8, 2018. The league will play in round robin method.

UAE T20 x League Squads

In the UAE league total 22 matches will be play in 24 days. The leader team in points table will qualify for the final direct while 2nd and 3rd position teams play together for the final match.

League Host Cities

5 major cities of UAE will host the all tournament. These five cities are mention bellow.

  1. Abu Dhabi
  2. DUBAI
  3. AJMAN
  4. Ras Al Khaimah
  5. Sharjah
Updated: November 21, 2018 — 12:43 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scaynes Hill Cricket Club © 2018